Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JD Stuart

JD Stuart

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Stuart
"Kathy and her team are by far the most professional and service oriented insurance office I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryan Doerner

Bryan Doerner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Doerner
"Kathy and her team at State Farm are truly exceptional. Their knowledge is unparalleled, making sure that we receive the best possible coverage tailored to our needs. Not only are they experts, but they are also incredibly friendly and approachable, Additionally, their responsiveness is remarkable. Overall, Kathy and her team are top-notch, I appreciate you and your team. Thanks so much Kathy."
Profile photo of Kristen t

Kristen t

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen t
"Again, this lady is ridiculous. She lies we most definitely called her during business hours 4x and left a voicemail at the correct number as this is the only way to get ahold of her and she doesn't respond. She doesn't even try to figure out who I am as a customer and is never in her office during business hours. Do not use this person as an agent. The absolute worst. Doesn't value your business and should not be an insurance adjuster at all."
Profile photo of Healing Vibes

Healing Vibes

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Healing Vibes
"If I could do zero stars I would. My family and I have had this insurance for years. I believe at least 10 years. Our insurance rates have kept climbing. We called 4x and Katherine doesn't even bother to call back each time. Incredibly rude person. Can you imagine if we had an accident, or something happened to my family and this woman doesn't even bother retuning a phone call? I most definitely will be complaining to corporate. She should not be in customer service at all. Doesn't even bother calling her customer back.... rude, rude, poor customer service. Thanks for showing us how much you value our business. Signed disgusted customer, Kristen"
Profile photo of Alondra Gomez

Alondra Gomez

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alondra Gomez
"Don’t recommend, they would increase my insurance price every month and when I would call to try to fix it, they claimed “there was nothing they could do”."
Profile photo of Lori Bostick

Lori Bostick

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bostick
"Martha is Great,as is Katheryn"
Profile photo of Tracy Jessup

Tracy Jessup

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Jessup
"Excellent service....ALWAYS!"
Profile photo of Anita Riva

Anita Riva

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Riva
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Keil Smith

Keil Smith

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keil Smith
"Great service! Martha, at Katherine Schmidt's State Farm office, has been very patient and helpful, finding all of the policies we needed for our business."
Profile photo of Ginny G

Ginny G

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny G
"I'd recommend! Thank you for the quick and friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Randy Burdick

Randy Burdick

November 12, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Randy Burdick
"Does not help only her assistants do"
Profile photo of joseph bouthner

joseph bouthner

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by joseph bouthner
"The staff I dealt with were friendly and most helpful during a stressful time. They went out of there way to help me and assist me in any way they could. I left my phone behind and they tried to get me before I pulled off. I was most satisfied with Kasanda and Marva. They were excellent!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Spacht

Bryan Spacht

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Spacht
"Katherine's office and staff are a definite five star rating"
Profile photo of William Howard

William Howard

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Howard
"Kassandra was very helpful switching vehicles on my policy and getting my temporary cards out to me in a timely fashion. Thanks again for having a great employee to assist my family."
Profile photo of John H Sconiers

John H Sconiers

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John H Sconiers
"All I have to say is I'm from South bend Indiana I moved from South bend to Arizona in Oct of 2018. I've been with State farm almost 20 years My Mishawaka agent was pretty awesome now I'm with Katherine Schmidt.Katherine and her crew made me feel welcome and safe they handled my insurance transfer from Indiana to ARIZONA in very happy with state farm they will handle you home and auto I highly recommend these guys.you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Metro Lock

Metro Lock

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Metro Lock
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Stuart

Jeff Stuart

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stuart
"Great staff very professional"
Profile photo of Kevin Hayward

Kevin Hayward

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hayward
"Kathy runs a fantastic agency! I recommend her and her team for your auto, home, and life insurance. You won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Sue Gray

Sue Gray

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gray
"Friendly, helpful, wonderful customer service. Kasandra is the best, always patient despite numerous calls regarding my across country move."
Profile photo of Glo Atanmo

Glo Atanmo

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Glo Atanmo
"Great service, friendly staff, and affordable policies! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stacey Bottorff

Stacey Bottorff

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Bottorff
"Thank you so much, Kasandra Davis and my great agent Katherine Schmidt, you are both awesome. I will be back soon to open a new homeowners policy. You both went the extra mile for me at a time in my life that everything is falling apart. You got me a refund and you are making my son and I a better holiday."
Profile photo of Tiffany Dempsey

Tiffany Dempsey

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dempsey
"I love working with everyone here at this office! They make you feel like family! so Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charisse Nicole

Charisse Nicole

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Charisse Nicole
"Hands down, this auto insurance team is awesome. The primary agent worked with me directly on quite a few changes and claims. She even was able to maximize the money I was spending. Her team, Martha and Kasandra, is awesome. They processed requests quickly and are always 100% professional."
Profile photo of Todd Crosner

Todd Crosner

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Crosner
"Kathy and her team consistently show they really care about their clients."
Profile photo of Maili Bunn

Maili Bunn

March 16, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Maili Bunn
"I was sent to this office after my agent retired and was less than satisfied with the customer service. When I first called the office I was given wrong information and when I questioned it with the agent herself (Katherine), she apologized profusely, indicated that it was a staff training issue and that she would correct it. She set up a personal visit to come to my home, to meet with me and go over policies the following week. She did not show up for that meeting and did not call to excuse her absence or apologize. Needless to say, every contact with her office has been disappointing. I have since cancelled my policies."